Contact Us

Whether you’re ready to buy or just getting ideas, feel free to stop by one of our showrooms and meet with one of our staff. Or if you prefer, just give us a call or drop us an email and we’ll come to you.

 

In Prescott: 550 N 6th Street Prescott, AZ 86301

Phone: (928) 776-4568

Brian Kimmerle – brian@engrained.com

Joel Marsh – joel@engrained.com

 

 

 

In Prescott Valley: 7129 E 1st Street Suite 101 Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 (Just West of Ace Hardware)

Phone: (928) 772-8149

Dana Shaffer – dana@engrained.com

Wayne Johnson – wayne@engrained.com

 

 

 

 

In Chino Valley: 1940 S Hwy 89 Suite A Chino Valley, AZ 86323

Phone: (928) 277-8134

Tom Kult – tomk@engrained.com

Jacqueline Bodkin – Jacqueline@engrained.com

 

 

 

 

At the Prescott Design Center: 6640 Inter-Cal Way, Prescott, AZ 86301

Phone: (928) 515-4466

Kim O’Hara – Kim@engrained.com

Joe Koneski- Joe@engrained.com   (928-) 499-0443

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Phoenix: 2432 W. Peoria Ave, Suite 1091 Phoenix, AZ 85029

Phone:  (602) 920-2764

Gary Wheat – gary@engrained.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Flagstaff Location Opening Soon:

3585 E. Industrial Dr., Flagstaff,  AZ  86004

 

 

 

Install Manager: Chris Vredeveld – chris@engrained.com

Install Coordinator:  Jenny  Altamirano – jenny@engrained.com

Owner: Tom Corkery – tom@engrained.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *